Story behind your name? (and other [fluff] from me)

• I tried to start a metal band when I was 16-17. There were three names I could come up with, all on my own, "hatefed" , "In Flames" and "viadeath". A little Google search let me know that these names were already taken, but the name "hatefed" really stuck with me. For a 16 year old I thought "hatefed" was really cool, it meant someone surround by hate and negativity and fed on it. Kinda like what I felt at the time. Later I shortened it to HaTe and now h8.
    What's the story behind your name?

Also, here is an old post I found from my old clan website:
    alt text

I was just trying to figure out about when I first tried sauer, I guess it would be about 2008-09. Which makes me older entrant to this game than most of you, bow to my greatness peasants.

• Masters

Back then when i started playing sauer i was reading brecht and i saw a theatrical play of his work and i liked it. So the first think that came to my mind when i had to pick a nick name wat bertolt brecht. Simple.

• Masters

Tuta - This is word from local dialect, used for someone incapable to speak and work, invalid. Idea is reasonable - i understand English, sort of, but i dont understand spell.

• Shikijo is a guy from Rurouni Kenshin, no particular reason for choosing it. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rurouni_Kenshin

• Masters

Saw orange playing as "cineva" (someone), so I renamed to "altcineva" (someone else).

• I don't remember why I was using .|. ... Today I use rifraf because I see a mexican 70's sitcom called "el chavo del ocho" subtitled to English; and a character called Kiko says "chusma, chusma" (rifraf, rifraf) as a message of contempt for another character called Don Ramón (this ocurrs when Kiko's mom discuss with Don Ramón).