Can anyone explain to me why I got banned?

• Yesterday I started playing Pastaland and I love the community. Though, unfortunately, today I got banned while playing face-capture. I said "sieg hell yeah" and apparently you can't say that? Idk. Can anyone explain?

• Masters

@AenimaNerd I ban people for nazi massages and/or nicks. Clear?

• @tuta obviously, we need to compose the theses and post it on the forum. then new players will be able to understand the reason for the potential ban

• @tuta Oh, my apologies. I didn't mean to use it in a negative light, bud. I'm sorry.

• Masters

@julia warning player should be first thing. But, honestly, im sick of players who do this frequently. Ban time is short, and i dont care is it first time mistake or not.

• @tuta
    I'm talking about something else. ignorance of the rules does not exempt from the ban. But novice players can have the opportunity to see the wishes here, if they want to play without straining anyone

• I'm pretty much in love with this game rn. Love it because it's sorta like Quake and UT

• Masters

@AenimaNerd Great to hear you are enjoying it...... Please continue and simply behave as you would expect people to behave, and treat people how you expect to be treated.
    Welcome!

Noli nothis permittere te terere

• @tuta Oh yeah? Do you ban people for KKK messages? Pro African-slavery messages? Or how about pro-soviet and pro Peoples- Republic of China, hmm?? Mao and Stalin each killed more people than Hitler. You fucking bigoted cunt.

• @swatllama we can be fanatics. this is our right. but the game is not a platform for utterances and discussion.

• @julia Then he shouldn't ban the dude for one thing and not the other.

• @swatllama