Banned for no reason

• Thanks razvan for your appreciation. I've been playing the game for several years and then I get banned by someone who is very likely to be an angry child. It makes you angry.

• @blackeagle_1903 Hey black, mal kurz auf Deutsch. Hier bist du eigentlich falsch, was on Venice passiert, da haben wir keine Aktien drin. In den Fällen am Besten über discord, sauercom zb mal was reinwerfen. Good luck

• Danke das wusste ich gar nicht. Wer ist den für Venice zuständig? Ich Spiel ja eigentlich selten drauf aber da ja in letzter Zeit der Rigatoni Server voll war, habe ich desöfteren dort gespielt. Naja sowas habe ich noch nie erlebt. Hat mich echt wütend gemacht.

• Masters

Did you intentionally teamkill BabyYoda or not ? :slight_smile:
    So you are basically saying that getting banned by an angry kid has transformed you into an angry kid ? :-)

There is an IRC channel for Venice, you can complain there, also a Discord channel.
    In the end it's just a kick in a game, no need to make such a big fuss about it :slight_smile:

• So the Baby Yoda killed me once and tried to kill me again. So I opened a new team. He immediately switched to my team and killed me again. When he tried to kill me again I killed him with the chainsaw :).

Had two TKs at that time and got kicked. Well to the fact I'm not playing bad :) and kill B0NG a lot. So I think he used the circustmance and kicked me.

I play now for several years and was never kicked by an admin. As long as such an admin is I don't need to continue playing as I always have to fear that I will be kicked after a TK. It makes no sense to play :).

• @blackeagle_1903 @a-monster
    I firmly believe that I can help in this thread to clear up some questions about B0nG. I, admittedly, have been banned from Venice Inferno for teamkilling B0nG. It takes much more than 2 teamkills to actually be banned from Venice by B0nG.